There’s no surprise, nor there’s anything new in me saying that our world seems to be on its head. In any space really, wherever we look, while trying to get unbiased view at things – everything seems to be upside down. I don’t want to go into politics or opinions about stuff, because I believe that everyone is entitled to their own, and we can agree to disagree on many fronts. My favourite saying, that I repeat from time to time, says: “We don’t need to agree, to respect each other.”

There’s something fishy still, because while the world communities get more and more divided, less and less is done to bring them together – strange tactic from governments, to be honest, and quite a solid argument for many tinfoil hats, I must admit. By tinfoil hats I don’t mean anything super pejorative, and I don’t try to offend people who might have some reasoning behind conspiracy theories (many of them often turn to be true over time), but rather point it at those who are stubborn in ridiculosity while facing hard facts, and they ground themselves even stronger in opinions that simply make no sense. Those people have an easy time nowadays to recruit more “alikes”, because it is easier than ever to not trust government and other organisations, that should have world’s balance on top of priority list.

Just wanted to spit it out, and if you have any feedback for it, do not hesitate to let me know. I am really curious if it’s just me, or this is visible by other reasonable people, too. In the meantime, let’s get back to today’s update [watch time, approx. 4 minutes]:

Similar to last week, this Thursday post is fourth of six, short lists/dumps of ideas to write, for a final weekly update. Not all of them have to be used, but many of them will be covered. Also the posts will gradually grow as I will be transferring the below to the next day, adding section breaks to ensure that I see whole list when I approach final day.

Thursday set of topics to consider:

  • Windless Tullan
  • Value in a TV Show? Nah… really?
  • Listening to “pilots”

Wednesday set of topics to consider:

  • Windfarm stroll
  • Soccer training
  • Prep for potential stormy day

Tuesday set of topics to consider:


Monday set of topics to consider:

  • Weekend trips (Malin Beg and Maghera)
  • Perfectionist approach to “beemer”
  • Two weeks on “no breads” and a week of hydration “uptake”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started